Tuesday, September 1, 2015

It's Tour Time again!

With The Last Quarrel coming out in print in Australia and New Zealand (don't forget, you can order it Print On Demand through Amazon if you are in America or the UK), it's time for me to hit the road.
I'll be touring around NSW, the ACT and Victoria in October, including some fun book conventions as well as book stores.
If you come along to one of those days then you could take part in a fun Twitter/Facebook giveaway that could see you win a book pack or maybe enjoy a discount for the eBook to go with your print edition ...
Here's where you can catch me:
Thurs Oct 1:
Dymocks Canberra: 11am
Dymocks Tuggeranong: 2pm
Friday Oct 2:
Dymocks Belconnen 10am
Hooked On Books Batemans Bay 2.30pm
Saturday Oct 3:
Shoalhaven Superheroes convention (booksales for DeanSwift ABC Books Nowra)
Tuesday Oct 6
Galaxy Books 11am
Wed Oct 7
Dymocks George Street store: 12pm
Thurs Oct 8:
11am: Dymocks Penrith
5pm: Dymocks Macquarie Centre
Friday Oct 9:
11am: Dymocks Burwood
2.30pm: Dymocks Chatswood
Sat Oct 10:
Dymocks Tuggerah 1pm
Sun Oct 11:
Dymocks Rouse Hill 11am
Wed Oct 14:
Dymocks Collins St Melbourne: 11am
Dymocks Victoria Gardens: 2pm
Thurs Oct 15:
Dymocks Knox: 10am
Dymocks Glen Waverley 1pm
Dymocks Southland: 5pm
Fri Oct 16:
Dymocks Eastland 10am
Dymocks Doncaster 1pm
Sat Oct 17:
Dymocks Parramatta
Sun Oct 18:
Sydney Book Expo at Olympic Park
Thursday October 22:
Event night at Berkelouw Hornsby: 6pm

1 comment:

  1. Its a wonderful post and very helpful, thanks for all this information. You are including better information regarding this topic in an effective way.Thank you so much

    Personal Installment Loans
    Payday Cash Advance loan
    Title Car loan
    Cash Advance Loan